Contact Us

Electronically:

Chronicle Business – mhschroniclebusiness@gmail.com
Mr. Dale Conner (Advisor) – connerd@masonohioschools.com  | 398-5025 x 33103

Luke Hutchinson (Editor-in-Chief) — lhutchinson.chronicle@gmail.com

Lauren Serge (Managing Editor) — lserge.chronicle@gmail.com

Jacob Brase (Executive Editor) — jbrase.chronicle@gmail.com

Rahul Parikh (Sports Editor) — raparikh.chronicle@gmail.com

Andrea Hefferan (Online Editor) — ahefferan.chronicle@gmail.com

Nathalie Schickendantz (Business Manager) — nschickendantz.chronicle@gmail.com

Ryan D’Souza (Visual Design Editor) — rdsouza.chronicle@gmail.com

Tanner Pearson (Staff Photographer) — tpearson.chronicle@gmail.com

Evelina Gaivoronskaia (Staff Writer) — evelinagaivoronskaia.chronicle@gmail.com

Lily Geiser (Staff Writer) — lgeiser.chronicle@gmail.com

Riley Johansen (Staff Writer) — rjohansen.chronicle@gmail.com

Della Johnson (Staff Writer) — dejohnson.chronicle@gmail.com

Sophia Johnson (Staff Writer) — sjohnson.chronicle@gmail.com

Alexandra Lisa (Staff Writer) — allisa.chronicle@gmail.com

Ria Parikh (Staff Writer) — rparikh.chronicle@gmail.com

Henri Robbins (Staff Writer) — hrobbins.chronicle@gmail.com

Kaelyn Rodrigues (Staff Writer) — krodrigues.chronicle@gmail.com

Jake Sapp (Staff Writer) — jsapp.chronicle@gmail.com

Matthew Smith (Staff Writer) — msmith.chronicle@gmail.com

Anusha Vadlamani (Staff Writer) — avadlamani.chronicle@gmail.com

By Mail:
The Chronicle
William Mason High School
6100 S. Mason-Montgomery Rd.
Mason, Ohio 45040

Via Social Networking Sites:
–Follow @mhschronicle and @mhschronsports on Twitter

–Like our Facebook page www.facebook.com/mhschronicle

–Follow @mhschronicle on Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.