Contact Us

Electronically:

Chronicle Business – mhschroniclebusiness@gmail.com
Mr. Dale Conner (Advisor) – connerd@masonohioschools.com  | 398-5025 x 33103

Jessica Sommerville (Editor-in-Chief) — jsommerville.chronicle@gmail.com

India Kirssin (Managing Editor) — ikirssin.chronicle@gmail.com

Eric Miller (Sports Editor) — emiller.chronicle@gmail.com

Asia Porter (Online Editor) — aporter.chronicle@gmail.com

Ashton Nichols (Business Manager) — anichols.chronicle@gmail.com

Ryan D’Souza (Visual Design Editor) — rdsouza.chronicle@gmail.com

Calista Busch (Staff Writer) — cbusch.chronicle@gmail.com
Joey Deaton (Staff Writer) — jdeaton.chronicle@gmail.com
Juliana Discher (Staff Writer) — jdischer.chronicle@gmail.com
Arnav Damodhar (Staff Writer) — adamodhar.chronicle@gmail.com
Jacob Fulton (Staff Writer) — jfulton.chronicle@gmail.com
Bryan Hudnell (Staff Writer) — bhudnell.chronicle@gmail.com
Luke Hutchinson (Staff Writer) — lhutchinson.chronicle@gmail.com
Alexandra Lisa (Staff Writer) — allisa.chronicle@gmail.com
Charlie MacKenzie (Staff Writer) — cmackenzie.chronicle@gmail.com
Duncan MacKenzie (Staff Writer) — dmackenzie.chronicle@gmail.com
Isabel Marotta (Staff Writer) — imarotta.chronicle@gmail.com
Johnathan McCollough — jmccollough.chronicle@gmail.com
Eric Michael (Staff Writer) — emichael.chronicle@gmail.com
Ria Parikh (Staff Writer) — rparikh.chronicle@gmail.com
Meghan Pottle (Staff Writer) — mpottle.chronicle@gmail.com
Alekya Raghavan (Staff Writer) — araghavan.chronicle@gmail.com
Lauren Thomas (Staff Writer) — lthomas.chronicle@gmail.com
Delaney Turner (Staff Writer) — dturner.chronicle@gmail.com
Freddie Wilhelm (Staff Writer) — fwilhelm.chronicle@gmail.com

By Mail:
The Chronicle
William Mason High School
6100 S. Mason-Montgomery Rd.
Mason, Ohio 45040

Via Social Networking Sites:
–Follow @mhschronicle and @mhschronsports on Twitter

–Like our Facebook page www.facebook.com/mhschronicle

–Follow @mhschronicle on Instagram

–Follow @mhschronicle on Vine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.