Contact Us

Electronically:

Chronicle Business – mhschroniclebusiness@gmail.com
Mr. Dale Conner (Advisor) – connerd@masonohioschools.com  | 398-5025 x 33103

Asia Porter (Editor-in-Chief) — aporter.chronicle@gmail.com

Delaney Turner (Managing Editor) — dturner.chronicle@gmail.com

Eric Miller (Sports Editor) — emiller.chronicle@gmail.com

Luke Hutchinson (Online Editor) — lhutchinson.chronicle@gmail.com

Aniya Longmire (Business Manager) — alongmire.chronicle@gmail.com

Ryan D’Souza (Visual Design Editor) — rdsouza.chronicle@gmail.com
Joey Deaton (Staff Writer) — jdeaton.chronicle@gmail.com
Bryan Hudnell (Staff Writer) — bhudnell.chronicle@gmail.com
Alexandra Lisa (Staff Writer) — allisa.chronicle@gmail.com
Ria Parikh (Staff Writer) — rparikh.chronicle@gmail.com
Alekya Raghavan (Staff Writer) — araghavan.chronicle@gmail.com
Lauren Thomas (Staff Writer) — lthomas.chronicle@gmail.com
Freddie Wilhelm (Staff Writer) — fwilhelm.chronicle@gmail.com

By Mail:
The Chronicle
William Mason High School
6100 S. Mason-Montgomery Rd.
Mason, Ohio 45040

Via Social Networking Sites:
–Follow @mhschronicle and @mhschronsports on Twitter

–Like our Facebook page www.facebook.com/mhschronicle

–Follow @mhschronicle on Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.