Contact Us

Electronically:

Chronicle Business – mhschroniclebusiness@gmail.com
Mr. Dale Conner (Advisor) – connerd@masonohioschools.com  | 398-5025 x 33103

Lily Geiser (Editor-in-Chief) — lgeiser.chronicle@gmail.com

Andrea Hefferan (Managing Editor) — ahefferan.chronicle@gmail.com

Rahul Parikh (Sports Editor) — raparikh.chronicle@gmail.com

Henri Robbins (Online Editor) — hrobbins.chronicle@gmail.com

Anusha Vadlamani (Business Manager) — avadlamani.chronicle@gmail.com

Riley Johansen (Visual Design Editor) — rjohansen.chronicle@gmail.com

Mia Sweitzer (Staff Photographer) — msweitzer.chronicle@gmail.com

Cody Allgor (Staff Writer) — callgor.chronicle@gmail.com

Alana Amaya (Staff Writer) — aamaya.chronicle@gmail.com

Archie Barton (Staff Writer) — abarton.chronicle@gmail.com

Aadrija Biswas (Staff Writer) — abiswas.chronicle@gmail.com

Indranshu Das (Staff Writer) — adas.chronicle@gmail.com

Meghan Dincler (Staff Writer) — mdincler.chronicle@gmail.com

Evelina Gaivoronskaia (Staff Writer) — evelinagaivoronskaia.chronicle@gmail.com

Della Johnson (Staff Writer) — dejohnson.chronicle@gmail.com

Anna Kinasewitz (Staff Writer) — akinasewitz.chronicle@gmail.com

Abby Miller (Staff Writer) — amiller.chronicle@gmail.com

Kaelyn Rodrigues (Staff Writer) — krodrigues.chronicle@gmail.com

Matthew Smith (Staff Writer) — msmith.chronicle@gmail.com

Hannah Libby (Staff Writer) — hlibby.chronicle@gmail.com

Anuskha Mukherjee (Staff Writer) — amukherjee.chronicle@gmail.com

Shravani Page (Staff Writer) — spage.chronicle@gmail.com

Scott Reckers (Staff Writer) — sreckers.chronicle@gmail.com

Ann Vettikkal (Staff Writer) — avettikkal.chronicle@gmail.com

Jessica Wang (Staff Writer) — jwang.chronicle@gmail.com

By Mail:
The Chronicle
William Mason High School
6100 S. Mason-Montgomery Rd.
Mason, Ohio 45040

Via Social Networking Sites:
–Follow @mhschronicle and @mhschronsports on Twitter

–Like our Facebook page www.facebook.com/mhschronicle

–Follow @mhschronicle on Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.