BLOGically Speaking

From the staff of The Chronicle and MBC comes our blogs, where you can check out the lives of and ideas from our very own. Blogs include résumés, past work and experiences, and new opinions. Please take the time to meet our staff members, consider their ideas, and become a part of the discussion.

The Chronicle

eric

Eric Miller — ericmillerchronicle.wordpress.com

 

Asia Porter — asiaporter.wordpress.com

IMG_8321

Alekya Raghavan — alraghavan.wordpress.com

image

Joey Deaton — joeyadeaton.wordpress.com

DSC_0348

Bryan Hudnell — bryanhudnell.wordpress.com

h

Luke Hutchinson — hutchluke.wordpress.com

FullSizeRender

Alexandra Lisa — alexlisachronicle.wordpress.com

IMG_1471

Ria Parikh — riaparikh13.wordpress.com

IMG_3983

Lauren Thomas — laurenthomassite.wordpress.com

FullSizeRender

Delaney Turner — doseofdelaney.wordpress.com

freddie

Freddie Wilhelm — fredwardwilhelmblog.wordpress.com

 Aniya Longmire — aniyalongmire.wordpress.com

Millie Ortega — camarlortblogs.wordpress.com

Lauren Serge — laurenserge.blogspot.com

Nathalie Schickendantz — nathalieschickendantz.wordpress.com

Andrea Hefferan — andreahefferan.blogspot.com

Advisor

IMG_2800

Mr. Conner – dctalksdc.blogspot.com