BLOGically Speaking

From the staff of The Chronicle and MBC comes our blogs, where you can check out the lives of and ideas from our very own. Blogs include résumés, past work and experiences, and new opinions. Please take the time to meet our staff members, consider their ideas, and become a part of the discussion.

The Chronicle

Jessica Sommerville — jessicasommerville.wordpress.com

Juliana

Juliana Discher — julianadischer.blogspot.comAshton

Ashton Nichols — ashtonlnichols.wordpress.com

arnav

Arnav Damodhar — damodhararnav.wordpress.com

eric

Eric Miller — ericmillerchronicle.wordpress.com

meghan

Meghan Pottle — meghanpottle.wordpress.com

charlie

Charlie MacKenzie — charliemackenziechronicle.blogspot.com

unnamed

Duncan MacKenzie — dmackenziechronicle.wordpress.com

 

image1

India Kirssin — indiakirssin.wordpress.com

Asia Porter — asiaporter.wordpress.com

FullSizeRender

Eric Michael — ericmichaelchronicle.wordpress.com

IMG_8329 (1)

Isabel Marotta — isabelmarotta.blogspot.com

20150719_183150-1

Jonathan McCollough — jjmccollough.wordpress.com

IMG_8321

Alekya Raghavan — alraghavan.wordpress.com

FullSizeRender (1)

Calista Busch — calistabusch.wordpress.com

image

Joey Deaton — joeyadeaton.wordpress.com

unnamed

Jacob Fulton — jnfulton.wordpress.com

DSC_0348

Bryan Hudnell — bryanhudnell.wordpress.com

h

Luke Hutchinson — hutchluke.wordpress.com

FullSizeRender

Alexandra Lisa — alexlisachronicle.wordpress.com

IMG_1471

Ria Parikh — riaparikh13.wordpress.com

IMG_3983

Lauren Thomas — laurenthomassite.wordpress.com

FullSizeRender

Delaney Turner — doseofdelaney.wordpress.com

freddie

Freddie Wilhelm — fredwardwilhelmblog.wordpress.com
Advisor

IMG_2800

Mr. Conner – dctalksdc.blogspot.com