Award-Winning Chronicle Cartoonists

 Ajay Agrawal, Class of 2013

2012 NSPA Cartooning Award Finalist

Quill and Scroll/ National Winner of 2012 International Writing and Photo Contest

Ajay Agrawal, Class of 2013

National Scholastic Press Association Best of Newspaper: Editorial Cartoons and Comic Strips


Andy Rowland, Class of 2005

National Scholastic Press Association Best of the High School Press Best Newspaper Editorial Cartoons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.