Contact Us

Electronically:

Chronicle Business – mhschroniclebusiness@gmail.com
Mr. Dale Conner (Advisor) – connerd@masonohioschools.com  | 398-5025 x 33103

Riley Johansen (Editor-in-Chief) — rjohansen.chronicle@gmail.com

Ann Vettikkal (News Editor) — avettikkal.chronicle@gmail.com

Kaelyn Rodrigues (Feature Editor) — krodrigues.chronicle@gmail.com

Matthew Smith (Sports Editor) — msmith.chronicle@gmail.com

Anna Kinasewitz (Business Manager) — akinasewitz.chronicle@gmail.com

Aadrija Biswas (Visual Design Editor) — abiswas.chronicle@gmail.com

Meghan Dincler (Online Editor) — mdincler.chronicle@gmail.com

Cody Allgor (Staff Writer) — callgor.chronicle@gmail.com

Alana Amaya (Staff Writer) — aamaya.chronicle@gmail.com

Divy Bose (Staff Writer) — dbose.chronicle@gmail.com

Lexi Brown (Staff Writer) — lbrown.chronicle@gmail.com

Rachel Cai (Staff Writer) — rcai.chronicle@gmail.com

Evelina Gaivoronskaia (Staff Writer) — evelinagaivoronskaia.chronicle@gmail.com

Ally Guo (Staff Writer) — aguo.chronicle@gmail.com

Della Johnson (Staff Writer) — dejohnson.chronicle@gmail.com

Rilee Malloy (Staff Writer) — rmalloy.chronicle@gmail.com

Braden Osborn (Staff Writer) — bosborn.chronicle@gmail.com

Shravani Page (Staff Writer) — spage.chronicle@gmail.com

Evan Ponstingle (Staff Writer) — eponstingle.chronicle@gmail.com

Raghav Raj (Staff Writer) — rraj.chronicle@gmail.com

Scott Reckers (Staff Writer) — sreckers.chronicle@gmail.com

Shravani Page (Staff Writer) — spage.chronicle@gmail.com

Scott Reckers (Staff Writer) — sreckers.chronicle@gmail.com

Abby Waechter (Staff Writer) — awaechter.chronicle@gmail.com

By Mail:
The Chronicle
William Mason High School
6100 S. Mason-Montgomery Rd.
Mason, Ohio 45040

Via Social Networking Sites:
–Follow @mhschronicle and @mhschronsports on Twitter

–Like our Facebook page www.facebook.com/mhschronicle

–Follow @mhschronicle on Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.